ДИСТРИБЬЮЦИЯ И ЛОГИСТИКА
+7 (495) 215-22-12
info@nber.ru

  Our buyers are above all people whose wishes we never overlook. We consider every client to be a potential and long-term partner, and we are always ready to satiate even their most discerning palates.

  At the core of our efficient service lies an absolute understanding of our client’s needs. Every employee of our company is an unrivaled specialist in their sphere, his or her objective being to achieve maximum harmonization of actions when interacting with clients and promoting their interests. This approach makes cooperation with our clients streamlined, expedited and convenient. 

  Our greatest achievement can doubtlessly be called the plethora of reviews from thankful clients. Our best friends are our partners, whose absence would make the task before us seem infeasible. We undertake all the necessary steps to establish and reinforce long-term relationships, and assiduously uphold a policy of total integrity, doing everything incumbent upon us and expecting the same from buyers.  

 Our buyers are: 

               restaurants

         supermarkets

         hypermarkets

         cafes

         hotels

         public cafeterias

         major and small retail businesses

   Each one of our clients is an individual entity. We do not split clients into categories; we consider each buyer to be unique. Our clients entrust us with their workplaces, retail spaces and warehouses and we respond with flawless implementation of the projects entrusted to us, because we built our reputation through the continuously high quality of our product offerings and our service operations.

ДИСТРИБЬЮЦИЯ И ЛОГИСТИКА
+7 (495) 215-22-12
info@nber.ru

Наши покупатели – это, прежде всего, люди, желания которых мы никогда не оставим без внимания. Каждый клиент для нас - это потенциальный и долгосрочный партнёр, и мы всегда готовы удовлетворить его самые взыскательные вкусы.

 

В основе нашего эффективного обслуживания лежит абсолютное понимание потребностей клиента. Каждый сотрудник нашей компании - уникальный специалист в своей сфере, целью которого является достижение максимальной согласованности действий в обращении с клиентом и его интересами. Такой подход делает сотрудничество с нашими клиентами слаженным, лёгким и удобным.

 

Основным нашим достижением можно с уверенностью назвать многочисленные отзывы благодарных клиентов. Наши лучшие друзья - это партнёры, без которых реализовывать поставленную перед нами задачу не представляется возможным. Мы прикладываем все усилия, требуемые для создания и укрепления долговременных отношений, и строго придерживаемся политики полного доверия, делая всё, что зависит от нас, с ожиданием того же от покупателей.  Наши покупатели – это:

  • рестораны
  • супермаркеты
  • гипермаркеты
  • кафе
  • гостиницы
  • заведения общественного питания
  • крупные и мелкие торговые точки.

Каждый наш клиент - это особая ячейка. Мы не разделяем клиентов в категории, каждый покупатель для нас уникален. Наши клиенты доверяют нам своё производство, торговые площадки, склады и мы отвечаем безукоризненной реализацией доверенных нам проектов, потому что мы зарекомендовали себя благодаря постоянно высокому качеству поставляемой продукции и нашему сервисному обслуживанию.